Weekly Worship Schedule – August thru October

  • Sunday, August 7, 10:00am Film.Ca Cinemas – “Philippians Overview: Discovering Joy!”
  • Saturday, August 13, 6:00pm Oak Park Neighbourhood Centre – Philippians 1:1-11 – “God is Working in You”
  • Sunday, August 14 – NO SUNDAY SERVICE
  • Sunday, August 21, 10:00am Film.Ca Cinemas
  • Saturday, August 27, 6:00pm Oak Park Neighbourhood Centre – Philippians 1:12-26 “To Live Is Christ”
  • Sunday, August 28 – NO SUNDAY SERVICE
  • Sunday, September 4, 10:00am Film.Ca Cinemas – Philippians 1:27-30 “For the Faith of the Gospel”
  • Sunday, September 11, 10:am Film.Ca Cinemas – Philippians 2:1-4 “Looking Out For Others”
  • Saturday, September 17, 6:00pm Oak Park Neighbourhood Centre Philippians 2:5-11 “The Example of Jesus”
  • Sunday, September. 18 – NO SUNDAY SERVICE
  • Sunday, September 25, 10:00am Film.Ca Cinemas – Philippians 2:12-18 “Becoming Blameless”
  • Sunday, October 2, 10:00am Film.Ca Cinemas – Philippians 2:19-30 “Proven Character”
  • Saturday, October 8, 6:00pm Oak Park Neighbourhood Centre (Special Thanksgiving Service)
  • Sunday, October 9 – NO SUNDAY SERVICE
  • Sunday, October 16, 10:00am Film.Ca Cinemas – Philippians 3:1-11 “The Excellence of Knowing Jesus”
  • Saturday, October 22, 6:00pm Oak Park Neighbourhood Centre – Philippians 3:12-16 “Forgetting the Past and Looking Forward.” (FIRST OFFICIAL SERVICE)
  • All services from October 22nd onward will be held Saturday evenings 6:00PM Oak Park Neighbourhood Centre,  Click here for map and directions.

Comments

comments